Album Dreezy – Big Dreez Zip Download

Dreezy Big Dreez Zip File Download

Dreezy’s been killing the game for a minute, but it’s been nearly three years since we received her last project, No Hard Feelings. Fans have been waiting for the follow-up to the project for a minute. In 2018, she came through with a few singles and delivered some memorable guest verses. She released her single, “Chanel Slides” featuring Kash Doll in December before rolling out the music video last weekend.


  1. Chicken Noodle Soup
  2. Play Wit Ya
  3. Chanel Slides ft. Kash Doll
  4. Showin’ Out
  5. Ecstasy ft. Jeremih
  6. Love Someone ft. Jacquees
  7. Cash App ft. Offset
  8. RIP Aretha
  9. No Love
  10. Where Them $ @

Download Zip File Below:

Download Zip: Dreezy – Big Dreez

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.