ALBUM: J.I.D – DiCaprio 2

DiCaprio 2 (stylized as DiCaprio2) is the upcoming second studio album by American rapper J.I.D, hosted by DJ Drama. It is set to be released on November 26, 2018, by Dreamville Records, Interscope Records and Spillage Village. The album will serve as the follow up to his debut album, The Never Story (2017), and a sequel to his extended play DiCaprio (2015). The album has experienced several delays due to issues with sample clearances.

J.I.D enlisted collaborators such as 6LACK, ASAP Ferg, BJ the Chicago Kid, Ella Mai, J. Cole, Joey Badass and Method Man. Production of DiCaprio 2 was handled by a variety of record producers, including Christo, J. Cole, Elite, Hollywood JB, WondaGurl, Mac Miller, Ron Gilmore and ChaseTheMoney among others, contributing to the album.

DOWNLOAD ZIP: J.I.D – DiCaprio 2

J.I.D – DiCaprio 2 Tracklist

  1. Frequency Change
  2. Slick Talk
  3. Westbrook ft. A$AP Ferg
  4. Off Deez ft. J. Cole
  5. 151 Rum
  6. Off da Zoinkys
  7. Workin Out
  8. Tiiied ft. 6LACK
  9. Skrawberries (For da Ladies) ft. BJ the Chicago Kid
  10. HotBox ft. Method Man
  11. Mounted Up
  12. Just da Other Day
  13. Despacito Too
  14. Hasta Luego

download below


DOWNLOAD ZIP: J.I.D – DiCaprio 2


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.