Album: Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding (Zip Mp3 Download)

Hollywood’s Bleeding By Post Malone Zip File Download

Hollywood’s Bleedingis Post Malone’s upcoming third studio album. This project is the follow-up to his sophomore album,beerbongs & bentleys, which was released on April 27, 2018.

Download Zip File: Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding

Download Mp3: Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding

On November 20, 2018, Post took to Twitter tosharehis hopes of releasing a project before the end of 2018, although this did not happen. As a result, he would later tweet hispromiseof releasing a song before the end of 2018, which he kept with the release of the album’s first single,“Wow.”on December 24, 2018.

The second single,“Goodbyes,”was leaked months ahead of its release but was officially released to streaming services on July 5, 2019. On August 31, 2019, he teased the opening track of the album, while also confirming the number of tracks,via Instagram.

During his Bud Light Dive Bar Tour show in New York City on August 5, 2019, Post announced that his third album would be released in September of 2019. He also debuted the album’s third single,“Circles,”at that show. During his performance at Leeds festival in the UK on August 25, 2019, he announced that the album would be released on September 6, 2019. The album name and release date were confirmed by Dre London, Post’s manager, in anInstagram postthe next day. “Circles” would officially release on August 30, 2019.


  1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
  2. Saint Tropez
  3. Enemies ft. DaBaby
  4. Allergic
  5. A Thousand Bad Times
  6. Circles
  7. Die for Me ft. Future, Halsey
  8. On the Road ft. Meek Mill, Lil Baby
  9. Take What You Want ft. Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott
  10. I’m Gonna Be
  11. Staring at the Sun ft. SZA
  12. Sunflowerw/ Swae Lee
  13. Internet
  14. Goodbyesft. Young Thug
  15. Myself
  16. I Know
  17. Wow

Download Full Album Below:

Download Zip: Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding

Download Mp3: Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.