Album Rich the Kid – The World is Yours 2 Zip Download

Rich the Kid – The World is Yours 2 Zip Download File

The World Is Yours 2 is Rich the Kid’s sophomore studio album and the sequel to his debut, The World Is Yours. The album is currently expected to be released on January 18, 2019.

On September 25, 2018, Rich the Kid announced that he had completed his next album, tweeting that he had just “finished the album of the century”. Rich the Kid announced the album’s release date on Twitter in November 2018. He later shared a preview of an unnamed track in an Instagram timeline post. The tracklist was leaked by frequent collaborator Migos via their Instagram story on January 3, 2019. The artwork was unveiled via Twitter on January 10, 2019.


  1. Who’s World Intro
  2. Slide ft. Juice WRLD
  3. Splashin
  4. Fall Threw ft. Young Thug, Gunna
  5. Exit
  6. Ring ft. Swae Lee, Vory
  7. Tic Toc ft. Tory Lanez, Quavo
  8. Stay in That
  9. Rich Wop ft. Gucci Mane
  10. Rack Out
  11. Wrong Thing ft. NAV
  12. I’m Alright
  13. 4 Phones
  14. Two Cups ft. Offset, Big Sean
  15. Racks Today
  16. Rockets ft. Lil Pump, Takeoff
  17. Like Mike ft. Jay Critch, A Boogie wit da Hoodie

Download Zip File Below:

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Rich the Kid – The World is Yours 2

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.