DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mike WiLL Made – It’s “Creed II”


Today, Mike WiLL Made-It finally his much awaited album of the year Creed II: The Album. The producer has been teasing the project for a minute now, hinting at some of the notable names set to appear. Now, we can confirm the presence of Lil Wayne, Bon Iver, Slim Jxmmi, ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Nas, Rick Ross, Young Thug, Swae Lee, J. Cole, Pharrell, Kendrick Lamar, Kodak Black, Quavo, Gucci Mane, YG, Trouble, Quavo, Juicy J, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, Nicki Minaj, Gunna, Vince Staples, Ella Mai and more.

Download and Enjoy Below


1: Amen (Pre Fight Prayer) ft. Lil Wayne 

2:  Do You Need Power? (Walk Out Music) ft. Bon Iver 

3:We Can Hit (Round 1) 

4: Kill ‘Em With Success ft. Eearz, Schoolboy Q & 2 Chainz 

5:  Check ft. Nas & Rick Ross 

6: Fate ft. Young Thug & Swae Lee 

7: Shea Butter Baby Ft. Ari Lennox & J. Cole 

8: The Mantra ft. Pharrell & Kendrick Lamar

9  Watching Me ft. Rae Sremmurd & Kodak Black 

10: F.I.G.H.T. ft. Eearz, Gucci Mane, YG, Trouble, Quavo & Juicy J 

11:  Runnin ft. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg & Nicki Minaj 

12:  Midnight ft. Tessa Thompson & Gunna

13: Bless Me (Demo) ft. Ama Lou 

14: Ice Cold (Final Round) ft. Vince Staples & Ludwig Goransson

15: Ella Mai – Love Me Like That (Champion Love)

Download Full Album: Mike WiLL Made-It – Creed I Album Zip File below

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Mike WiLL Made – It’s “Creed II”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.