Full Album: Denzel Curry – ZUU Zip Download

Denzel Curry – ZUU Zip File

ZUU is Denzel Curry’s fourth studio album and the follow-up to July 2018’s TA13OO. The twelve-track project spans less than thirty minutes and boasts features from Rick Ross, Kiddo Marv, Sam Sneak, and more.

The album’s lead single, “RICKY,” was released on May 8, 2019.

The album was first hinted at on May 20, when Denzel posted a flyer for a listening party to be held in New York on May 22.

On the following day, he posted the artwork for “SPEEDBOAT,” promising the song’s imminent release. It arrived as the album’s second single on May 22, along with the revelation of the album’s artwork, release date, and tracklist. Denzel also announced a winter 2019 European tour for the album.


  1. ZUU
  2. RICKY
  3. WISH ft. Kiddo Marv
  4. BIRDZ ft. Rick Ross
  5. AUTOMATIC w/ Tay Keith
  8. YOO
  9. CAROLMART ft. Ice Billion Berg
  10. SHAKE 88 ft. Sam Sneak
  11. BLACKLAND 66.6
  12. P.A.T. ft. PlayThatBoiZay

Download full zip file below:

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Denzel Curry – ZUU

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.